Contact us

Contact us

Harris Hagan
6 Snow Hill
London EC1A 2AY
Tel: 020 7002 7636
Fax: 020 7002 7788
Email:
info@harrishagan.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter here

Gambling

Julian Harris
E: harris@harrishagan.com
John Hagan
E: hagan@harrishagan.com
Bahar Alaeddini
E: alaeddini@harrishagan.com
Melanie Ellis
E: ellis@harrishagan.com

Commercial

Dhruti Gore
E: gore@harrishagan.com
Tom Edmonds
E: edmonds@harrishagan.com
Corporate David Stevens
E: stevens@harrishagan.com
Liquor & Entertainment Liz Southorn
E: southorn@harrishagan.com
Francesca Burnett-Hall
E: burnett-hall@harrishagan.com